Home PageEventsAbout UsContact UsAdvertising

EventsVirtual Trade ShowVendor DirectoryService Directory

Manager Directory  
Vendor Directory  
 

ManagerBusiness PartnersLegislative IssuesUseful LinksContact UsJoin NowFAQ's

spacewebster

spacesnhw

spaceprimetouch

spacesps

sspaceturner

 


2014 Member Manager Directory

Management Companies
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
   
pyramid
propertyspacss
   
   

Advance Property Management
Eric Schaefer
172 Oakwood Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
860-657-8981 Phone
860-657-8970 Fax
www.advanceco.net

 

Audet Property Management & Real Estate, LLC
Richard Audet
P.O. Box 1892
625 North Main Street, Unit #2
Bristol, CT 06011-1892
860-585-5454 Phone
860-589-6513 Fax

Alex Danis
P.O. Box 1892
625 North Main Street, Unit #2
Bristol, CT 06011-1892
860-585-5454 Phone
860-589-6513 Fax

Axis Property Management
Alan J. Basch, CMCA
P.O. Box 513
Marlborough, CT  06447
860-891-8065 Phone
860-891-8312 Fax
axisprop@comcast.net

 

   
Back to Top
B
   

Barkan Management Company, Inc.
Laura Waldrop, CPM
121 W. Main Street
Vernon, CT  06066-3537
860-633-6110 Phone
617-532-9685 Fax
http://www.barkanco.com
lwaldrop@barkanco.com

 

 

   
Back to Top
   
   
C
   

Capital Property Group, LLC
Mathew Lisee
1600 Route 12
Gales Ferry, CT  06335
860-319-0055 Phone
860-383-0711 Fax
www.ViewCaptialGroup.com
MLisee@ViewCapitalGroup.com

CM Property Management
Richard Famiglietti
P.O. Box 690
Southbury, CT  06488
203-264-6598 Phone
dick@cmproperty.com

www.cmproperty.com

Connecticut Condo Connection, LLC
Catherine M. Luciano, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
P.O. Box 547
Naugatuck, CT 06770
203-720-3777 Phone
203-729-3780 Fax
cathy.ctcondo@snet.net


Buddy Flaherty, CMCA
24 Cherry Street
P.O. Box 547
Naugatuck, CT  06770
203-720-3777 Phone
203-729-3780 Fax
buddy.ctcondo@snet.net

Connecticut Real Estate
Management, LLC

Alyssa Pillion
P.O. Box 397
Cheshire, CT  06410
203-699-9335 Phone
203-699-9331 Fax
apillion@ctrealestatemanagement.com

 

Consolidated Management Group, Inc.
Olof S. Nelson, President
1555 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880
203-255-4300 Phone
203-255-4323 Fax
onelson@c-mgi.com
www.CMGPropertymanagement.com

Corporation for Independent Living
Peter Sztaba, CMCA
157 Charter Oak Ave. Fl 3
Hartford, CT  06106
860-509-6743 Phone
psztaba@cil.org

County Management Services, LLC
Gary Knauf
6527 Main Street
Trumbull, CT  06611
203-261-0334 Phone
203-261-0220 Fax
darlened@countrymanagementservices.com

 

 

 

   
Back to Top
   
E
   

Elite Property Management, LLC
Kenneth Kohnle
10 Melrose Drive
Farmington, CT 06032
860-678-8300 Phone
860-678-9300 Fax
www.epmllc.com
ken@epmllc.com

Deana Barber
10 Melrose Drive
Farmington, CT  06032
860-678-8300 Phone
www.epmllc.com
Deana@epmllc.com

Jeff Byers
10 Melrose Drive
Farmington, CT  06032
860-678-8300 Phone
www.epmllc.com
jeff@epmllc.com

Chris Kohnle
23B Pasco Drive
Farmington, CT  06088
860-758-7773 Phone
www.epmllc.com
chris@epmllc.com

Empire Property Management Corp.
William Krygier, President
625 East Main Street
Branford, CT  06405
203-488-9500 Phone
203-488-6290 Fax
correspondence@empirepropertymanagmentcorp.com
www.empirepropertymanagementcorp.com

 

 

Enhanced Management Services, LLC
Lon Brotman, PCAM
6E Herman Drive
East Granby, CT 06026
860-527-6372 Phone
877-387-2226 Toll Free

860-408-0948 Fax

   
Back to Top
   
F
   

First Place Management, LLC
Rose Mary Raccio
50A New Street
West Haven, CT  06516
203-907-3203 Phone
203-933-3721 Fax
roeraccio@snet.net
                                                                                               
Dina Contarino
50A New Street
West Haven, CT  06516
203-907-3203 Phone
203-933-3721 Fax
dmcontarino@yahoo.com

Carolene Mahnken
50A New Street
West Haven, CT  06516
203-907-3203 Phone
203-933-3721 Fax
camahnken@optimum.net

 

 

 

   
Back to Top
   
G
   

G&W Management, Inc.
Andrew Gionta
P.O. Box 879
Watertown, CT  06795-0879
860-274-6725 Phone


   
Back to Top
   
H
   



 

   
Back to Top
   
I
   

Imagineers, LLC
Ken Schultz, CMCA
President
635 Farmington Avenue
Hartford, CT 06105
860-768-3345 Phone
kschultz@imagineersllc.com

www.imagineersllc.com

Karl Kuegler, CMCA
249 West Street
Seymour, CT 06483
203-463-3200 Phone
KKuegler@imagineersllc.com
www.imagineersllc.com

Doug Dillon
249 West Street
Seymour, CT  06483
203-463-3210 Phone
203-463-3299 Fax
ddillon@imagineersllc.com

 

 

 

   
Back to Top
   
J
   

Jeff Louis Associates, LLC
Jeffrey Louis
54 Wildwood Street
New Britain, CT  06051-2443
860-229-9974 Phone
860-229-9972 Fax
www.jefflouisassociates.com
jeff.louis@sbcglobal.net

 
   
Back to Top
   
K
   

K P Management LLC
Steve Anderson
P.O. Box 1221
Glastonbury, CT  06033-6221
860-659-3802 Phone
standerson1970@gmail.com

 
   
Back to Top
   
L
   
   
Back to Top
   
M
   

Magee Property Management
Jason Leavitt
7 Cody Street
West Hartford, CT  06110
860-953-2200 Phone
860-953-2203 Fax
jason@mageecompanies.com

Amber Chamberlain
7 Cody Street
West Hartford, CT  06110
860-953-2200 Phone
860-953-2203 Fax
amber@mageecompanies.com

Margolis Management and Realty, LLC
Steve Margolis, CMCA, AMS
2572 Whitney Avenue
Hamden, CT  06518
203-248-3444 Phone
203-230-8895 Fax
www.margolismanagement.com
steve@margolismanagement.com

 

Merit Properties, Inc.
Cheryl Daniw
93 Deming Road, Suite A
Berlin, CT  06405
860-828-0531 Phone
860-828-7816 Fax
cdaniw@merit-properties.net

   
Back to Top
   
N
   

Northeast Property Group, Inc.
George Myers, CPM
150 Eugene O'Neill Dr.
New London, CT 06320
860-437-7005 Phone x100
860-440-0776 Fax
www.neproperty.com

Deborah Fuller, CMCA
150 Eugene O’Neill Dr.
New London, CT 06320
dfuller@neproperty.com

 
   
Back to Top
   
O
   

On the Mark Management, LLC
Mark Liberman, AMS, CAM, CMCA, REB
P.O. Box 3154
Milford, CT  06460
203-673-2711 Phone
mark@onthemarkmgmt.com
www.onthemarkmgmt.com

 
   
Back to Top
   
P
   

Palmer Property Management Co.
Salvatore Garfi
3190 Whitney Avenue
Hamden, CT 06518
203-288-8448 Phone
203-288-9964 Fax
sgarfi@palmerproperty.net

Phoenix Property Management
N. Lynne McCarron, AMS
P.O. Box 281007
30 Connecticut Boulevard
East Hartford, CT 06128
860-282-7733 Phone
860-282-7734 Fax
LMcCarron@phoenix-mgmt.com

Plaza Realty & Management
Corporation

Mike Hibbert
P.O. Box 3221
Stamford, CT  06905
203-653-6537 Phone
203-356-9741 Fax

Richard J. Smeriglio
P.O. Box 3221
Stamford, CT  06905
203-653-6536 Phone
203-356-9741 Fax

Premier Property Management Services, LLC
David Karat
113 Elm Street, Ste. 102
Enfield, CT  06082
877-208-4710 Phone
203-286-1762 Fax
www.ppmgmtonline.com
davek@premierrealestatepos.com

 

The Property Group
Joanne Ravich
25 Crescent Street
Stamford, CT  06906
203-967-8337 Phone X120
203-967-2012 Fax
www.thepropertygroup.net
JRavich@ThePropertyGroup.net

Propertyworx, LLC
Russell Antonacci
1278 Main Street, Ste 8
Watertown, CT  06795-3134
860-274-5182 Phone
860-274-5572 Fax
russell@propertyworx.com

Pyramid Real Estate Group
Pyramid Real Estate Group
Russell Munz, CMCA
20 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06901
203-359-8797 Phone
203-358-9763 Fax
www.pyramidregroup.com

Mary Heberger, CMCA
20 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06901-2304
203-348-8566 Phone
203-358-9763 Fax

Craig Leppla, CMCA
20 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06901
800-408-2204 Toll Free
203-359-8797 Phone
203-358-9763 Fax

Jo Titsworth, CMCA
20 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06901
203-348-8566 Phone
203-358-9763 Fax

Michael McGovern
20 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06901
203-348-8566 Phone
203-358-9763 Fax

Patty Coleman
20 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06901
203-348-8566 Phone
203-358-9763 Fax

Natali Arias
20 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06901
203-348-8566 Phone
203-358-9763 Fax

Roberto Jimenez
20 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06901
203-348-8566 Phone
203-358-9763 Fax

 

 

   
Back to Top
   
R
   

REI Property & Asset Management
Arthur Stueck, CMCA
2A Ives Street
Danbury, CT 06810-6605
203-744-8400 Phone
203-744-2758 Fax
www.reipropertymanagement.net
astueck@rei-pm.net

 

Residential Management Corporation
Robert Daddario
110 Mountain Road
Suffield, CT  06078
860-668-5342 Phone
860-668-9008 Fax
bob@resman.net

RM Bradley Management Corporation
Michael DuBour
One Financial Plaza
Hartford, CT  06103
860-278-2040 Phone
mdubour@rmbradley.com  

 

 

 

   
Back to Top
   
S
   

Scalzo Property Management
Andrea Scalzo, CMCA, AMS
2 Stony Hill Road, Suite 201
Bethel, CT 06801
203-790-6888 Phone
203-790-9390 Fax

Jesse Englehart
2 Stony Hill Road, Suite 201
Bethel, CT  06801
203-790-6888 Phone
203-790-9390 Fax
jenglehart@scalzoproperty.com


Travis Hyatt, CMCA
2 Stony Hill Road, Suite 201
Bethel, CT 06801
203-790-6888 Phone
203-790-9390 Fax
thyatt@scalzoproperty.com

Joann Knowles
2 Stony Hill Road, Suite 201
Bethel, CT 06801
203-790-6888 Phone
203-790-9390 Fax
jknowles@scalzoproperty.com

Terri Montaruli
2 Stony Hill Road, Suite 201
Bethel, CT  06801
203-790-6888 Phone
203-790-9390 Fax
tmontaruli@scalzoproperty.com

 

SMS Property Management, LLC
David Phillips, CMCA
434 Popes Island Road
Milford, CT  06461
203-496-2667 Phone
203-876-1488 Fax
www.sms-properties.com
davidp@sms-properties.com

SOMAK Property Management
Mike Carrier
P.O. Box 1343
Farmington, CT  06034
860-259-1046 Phone/Fax
http://somakmanagement.com/
mcarrier@somakmanagment.com


   
Back to Top
   
T
   

ThamesHarbour Real Estate, LLC
Quinn Kelly, CMCA, AMS
291 Main Street, Suite C
Niantic, CT 06357
860-691-2011 or 860-572-1234 Phone
860-691-0518 Fax
quinn@thamesharbour.com

Andrew Price, CMCA, AMS
291 Main Street, Suite C
Niantic, CT  06357
860-691-2011 Phone
860-691-0518 Fax
drew@thamesharbour.com

 

   
Back to Top
   
U
   
   
   
Back to Top
   
W
   

Westford Real Estate Mgmt.
Reggie Babcock
348 Hartford Turnpike, Suite 200
Vernon, CT  06066
860-528-2885 Phone
reggie@westfordmgt.com
http://www.westfordmgt.com.htm
l

White & Katzman Management
Adam White
111 Roberts Street, Suite G1
East Hartford, CT  06108
860-291-8777 Phone
860-610-0177 Fax
www.wkmanage.com
adamw@wkmanage.com

 

 


 

 

 

Windsor Management Co.
Patricia Salaris, CMCA, AMS
58(A) Connecticut Avenue
South Windsor, CT  06074
860-688-1738 Phone
860-688-0261 Fax

Wm M Hotchkiss
Richard H. Coote
195 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06510
203-772-3200 Phone
203-624-2556 Fax
www.wmmhotchkiss.com
tcardoza@wmmhotchkiss.com

Gary R. Poitras
195 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06510
203-772-3200 Phone
203-624-2556 Fax
gpoitras@wmmhotchkiss.com

   
Back to Top
   
Individual Managers
   

James C. Anderson
Just Like Home Property Management, LLC

P.O.Box 1033
Norwalk, CT 06856
203-858-4752 Phone
203-852-0161 Fax
justlikehomepm@hotmail.com


Sean Arena
79 Morris Street Apt. C
Hartford, CT  06114-1040
203-554-1030 Phone
sean.arena@yahoo.com


Alan P. Barberino, CMCA
Alan Barberino Real Estate, LLC

194 N. Plains Industrial Road
P.O. Box 1664
Wallingford, CT  06492
203-269-0284 Phone
203-269-2805 Fax
www.barberinorealestate.com
abarberino@aol.com


Paul J. Baukus, CMCA, AMS, PCAM 
Whitney Management & Maintenance

17 Hamden Park Drive
P.O. Box 3613
Hamden, CT  06517-3160
203-230-0443 Phone
203-281-4393 Fax
paul@whitneymanagement.com


Leticia Blanco
318 Middletown Avenue
Wethersfield, CT  06109-3806
203-731-0069 Phone
blanco_leticia@yahoo.com


Catherine L. Bowman
Owens. Renz and Lee
100 York Street
New Haven, CT  06511
203-777-3071 Phone
203-789-8120 Fax
kbowman@owens-service.com


Pamela Bowman, CMCA
Prime Touch Services
14 Station Street, 3rd  Floor
Simsbury, CT  06070
800-767-8910 Phone
800-916-8910 Fax
www.PrimeTouch.net
pamelab@primetouch.net


John Capone
Gibson Associates Inc.

175 East Mitchell Avenue
Cheshire, CT  06410
203-272-3781 Phone
203-272-8633 Fax
jfcgib@aol.com


Alphonse Carbone
47 Ox Yoke Drive
Wethersfield, CT  06109
860-798-6095 Phone
thepropertyprofessor@hotmail.com


Victor Caprio
14 Taylor Ridge
Clinton, CT  06413
860-666-94033 Phone
860-669-5801 Fax
capriohomes@comcast.net


Mary L. Contadino, CMCA, CPA
MLAC Property Management, LLC
P.O. Box 2266
Darien, CT  06820
203-219-9068 Phone
www.mlacpropertymanagment.com   
mary@mlacpropertymanagment.com


W. Brian Crawford
P.O. Box 2011
Shelton, CT  06484-1011
203-906-2884 Phone
crawfordwb@sbcglobal.net


Dennis DeMeglio
Unique Property Management, LLC
P.O. Box 120424
East Haven, CT 06512
203-468-1482 Phone
203-468-1676 Fax
www.unique-property-management.com
dennis@unique-property-management.com


Paul DeGennaro
Ingleside Associates

211 Rock Ridge Road
Fairfield, CT  06824
203-259-3407 Phone
203-256-8555 Fax
pauldege@aol.com


Linda DeNoia, CMCA
DeNoia Real Estate Services, Inc.

12 Corey Crossing
Norwich, CT  06360
860-464-2201 Phone
860-394-4908 Fax
lindadenoia@gmail.com


Jean Dobbin
Dobbin Management, Inc.

35 Porter Avenue, 8B
P.O. Box 576
Naugatuck, CT 06770
203-723-2090 Phone
203-723-1952 Fax
www.DobbinManagement.com
jean@dobbinmanagement.com


Kathy Dubay, CMCA
Investors Management Assoc.

1125 Main Street
Willimantic, CT  06226
860-423-3936 Phone
860-423-5198 Fax
kathy@imaservices.com


Robert Ennis
Ennis Property Management, Inc.

97 East Main Street
Meriden, CT  06450
203-237-9092 Phone
203-634-3700 Fax
pattiP313@aol.com


David Ferguson, CMCA
Stonehenge Property Management

50 Hillandale Ave.
Stamford, CT 06902-2808
203-327-6085 Phone
203-327-2597 Fax
www.stonehengepropertymanagement.com
stonehengePM@optonline.net


Janice Fiaschetti
10 Galloping Hill Rd
Brookfield, CT  06804
203-775-0733 Phone
203-775-8285 Fax
janfia@sbcglobal.net


Penny Foisey, CMCA
David Foisey Carpentry, LLC

41 Fox Hill Road
Pomfret Center, CT  06259
860-963-7036 Phone
860-315-5243 Fax
pfoisey@gmail.com

 


Melissa Giangrasso
Signature Properties of New England, LLC
1031 Norwich - New London Tnpk, Suite 10
Uncasville, CT  06382
860-639-5811 Phone
860-237-3950 Fax
giangrassom@propertiesct.com


Cherrie Gillis
Charter Oak Condo Association, Inc.

36-3 Sharon Road
Waterbury, CT  06705
(203)574-3805 Phone
cgsunshine02@aol.com

 


Lisa Glover, CMCA, AMS
Felner Corporation

35 Brentwood Avenue
Fairfield, CT 06825
203-331-4770 Phone
203-331-4775 Fax
lglover@felnercorp.com


Mark Gracia
Oak Ridge Property Management

509 Oak Ridge Drive
Cheshire, CT  06410
203-272-0000 Phone
graciam@cox.net


Albert Griffiths, PCAM
3 Sheldon Circle
Griswold, CT  06351-3621
203-537-1762 Phone
203-537-1762 Fax
nagriff@gmail.com


Stephen Henderson
Classic Management, LLC
P.O. Box 585
East Longmeadow, MA  01028
413-526-9680 Phone
413-526-9683 Fax
shenderson.classic@verizon.net


John Hufcut
Evergreen Property Management

P.O. Box 605
West Haven, CT  06516-0605
203-933-9009 Phone
203-931-1645 Fax


Samantha Kaplan
45 Platoz Drive, Apt A
Uncasville, CT  06382
860-639-5811 Phone
860-237-3950 Fax
kaplans@propertiesct.com


David Leopold, PCAM
Fairfield Inspections, Inc.
146 Coleman Road
Fairfield, CT  06825
203-372-4477 Phone
dleopold@optonline.net


Georgie Machado
Accolade Property Management
35 Danbury Road
New Milford, CT  06776
860-355-3984 Phone
860-355-4427 Fax
gmachado@accolademgmt.com


Krista Maruszewski, CMCA
KWMC, LLC

14 Bates Road
Chester, CT  06412-1102
860-227-1455 Phone
kwmcllc@comcast.net


Thomas Matrick
Matrix Management Services, LLC

171 Carter Street
Manchester, CT  06040-6822
860-645-6611 Phone
matrix171@sbcglobal.net


Richard E. Mellin
Mellin & Associates, LLC

P.O. Box 1115
Redding, CT 06875
203-938-3172 Phone
203-938-2798 Fax
rich@mellin.us


Elliott Morales
MREA

P.O. Box 2124
Norwalk, CT  06852
203-949-1014 Phone
775-667-5606 Fax
elliott.c.morales@gmail.com


Chet Perrotti
L & P Property Management

P.O. Box 1002
Branford, CT  06405
203-887-5703 Phone
203-821-7418 Fax
chetperrotti@lppropertymanagmentllc.com


Jeremy Rosner
Levey Miller Maretz, LLC

1768 Litchfield Turnpike
Woodbridge, CT  06525-2354
203-401-1402 Phone
203-389-6302 Fax
jeremy@lmmre.com


Shari Romero, CMCC
SLK Management, LLC
44 Laurel Ridge Tr.
Killingworth, CT  06419
860-227-4836 Phone
slkmanagement@aol.com

 


Nick Saraceni
Charter Oak Management

P.O. Box  1593
Wallingford, CT  06492
203-376-8825 Phone
charteroakmgmt@comcast.net

 


Alison Shaheen
Summit Property Management, LLC

17 Jerimoth Drive
Branford, CT  06405
203-800-5020 Phone
203-208-2531 Fax
als@summitpmllc.com


Richard Stoeppel
RRS Management LLCC

P.O. Box 2636
Danbury, CT  06813-2633
203-748-0894 Phone
rrsmgtllc@sbcglobal.net


Ann Marie Sullivan
Whitney Management & Maintenance Co.

17 Hamden Park Drive
P. O. Box 6313
Hamden, CT  06517
203-230-0443 Phone
203-281-4393 Fax
annmarie@whitneymanagement.com


Edgar Szabo, CMCA
Dynamic Property Group, LLC
222 Main Street, Suite 234
Farmington, CT  06032
860-321-7997 Phone
860-321-7652 Fax
www.dynamicpropertygroup.com
edgar@dynamicpropertygroup.com


Brian Tyrol
Tyrol & Wethey, LLC

P.O. Box 375
Glastonbury, CT 06033
860-633-3531 Phone
860-633-3534 Fax

tyrolmanagement@aol.com


Robert Waupotitsch
AmeriHome Property Management, LLC

2490 Black Rock Tpke #150
Fairfield, CT  06825
203-254-3818 Phone
rob2154@gmail.com


Elizabeth Young
101 Whiting Street, Apt F3
Winsted, CT  06098-1868
434-851-9916 Phone
ElizabethYoung05@gmail.com

   
Back to Top
 

 

Important Notice:

The information contained in the CAI-CT Directory may not be used for commercial purposes.  Except for the purpose of facilitating or conducting CAI business, this directory may not be reproduced by any means, added to databases or converted to any other format without the expressed written consent of CAI-CT.  Moreover, CAI-CT assumes no responsibility for the unauthorized use of any of the information contained in the CAI-CT Membership Directory.